Harrisonville: (816) 380-5500
​Olathe: (913) 764-1922

Kansas

13470 Arapaho, Suite 190

Olathe, KS 66062

Phone: (913) 764-1922

Missouri

1212 Locust

Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: (816) 380-5500

Rita Schindler
Para-Professional

rschindler@tbco.net

Dana M. McIntire, CPA
Partner
dmcintire@tbco.net

Angela Donald
Administrative Assistant

adonald@tbco.net

Ivan E. Beeman, CPA
Managing Partner

bbeeman@tbco.net

Terri L. Hazen, CPA
Tax Manager

thazen@tbco.net

Stacy Johnson
Para-Professional

sjohnson@tbco.net

Roger Knibb
System Administrator

rknibb@tbco.net

Stephanie M. Harris, CPA
Senior Auditor

sharris@tbco.net

​​Melissa Clark, CPA
Manager of Client Advisory Services

mclark@tbco.net

Brandon Carlson, CPA
Audit Manager

bcarlson@tbco.net

Meet our Team

Michael E. Groszek, CPA
Partner
mgroszek@tbco.net