Our Team

Meet Our Team

Ivan

Ivan E. Beeman, CPA
Managing Principal
bbeeman@tbco.net

Michael E. Groszek, CPA

Michael E. Groszek, CPA
Principal
mgroszek@tbco.net

Dana M. McIntire, CPA

Dana M. McIntire, CPA
Principal
dmcintire@tbco.net

Terri Hazen

Terri L. Hazen, CPA
Tax Manager
thazen@tbco.net

Brandon Carlson

Brandon Carlson, CPA
Senior Auditor
bcarlson@tbco.net

Melissa Clark

Melissa Clark, CPA
Tax Senior
mclark@tbco.net

Stephanie Harris

Stephanie M. Harris
Audit Senior
sjohnson@tbco.net

Roger Knibb

Roger Knibb
System Administrator
rknibb@tbco.net

Rita Schindler

Rita Schindler
Para-Professional
rschindler@tbco.net

Stacy Johnson

Stacy Johnson
Para-Professional
sjohnson@tbco.net

Dawn Hernandez

Dawn Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
dhernandez@tbco.net