Harrisonville: (816) 380-5500
​Olathe: (913) 764-1922

Kansas

13470 Arapaho, Suite 190

Olathe, KS 66062

Phone: (913) 764-1922

Missouri

1212 Locust

Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: (816) 380-5500

Kansas

13470 S. Arapaho Dr., Suite 190

Olathe, KS 66062

Telephone: (913) 764-1922





We take pride in our personalized services and welcome client inquiries at any time. We have representatives ready to help at both of our convenient locations.

Ivan E. Beeman, CPA
Managing Principal
Email bbeeman@tbco.net

Dana M. McIntire, CPA
Principal
Email dmcintire@tbco.net

Michael E. Groszek, CPA
Principal
Email mgroszek@tbco.net


Melissa R. Clark, CPA
Manager of Client Advisory Services
Email mclark@tbco.net

Stephanie M. Harris, CPA
Audit Senior
Email sharris@tbco.net

Roger Knibb
System Administrator
Email rknibb@tbco.net


Rita Schindler
Para-Professional
Email rschindler@tbco.net


Stacy Johnson
Para-Professional
Email sjohnson@tbco.net


Angela Donald

Administrative Assistant

Email adonald@tbco.net

Contact Us

Kansas Office

Missouri

1212 Locust

Harrisonville MO 64701 US
Telephone:  (816) 380-5500





Terri L. Hazen, CPA

Tax Manager

Email thazen@tbco.net


Brandon Carlson, CPA
Audit Manager

Email bcarlson@tbco.net




Missouri Office

Two Locations!